Collection: A PIECE

Filter:

Availability
0 selected Reset
Price
The highest price is €170.00 Reset

41 products

Filter and sort

Filter and sort

41 products

Availability
Price

The highest price is €170.00

41 products

1 piece swimsuit

Looking for a women's 1 piece swimsuit ? The Chlore Swimwear collection presents many elegant and refined models. Our 1-piece swimsuits accompany the high-level swimmer. They are also worn on the beach for moments of relaxation. Enhance your silhouette with the colors and shapes of Chlore Swimwear one-piece swimsuits.

Our collection of one-piece swimsuits

Discover our high end one piece swimsuits. Our models are aimed at all swimmers. For leisure or for high-level swimming, find your ideal swimsuit.

1-piece sports swimsuit for women

Le sports 1 piece swimsuit accompanies you to the swimming pool or during your nautical activities. Inspired by the practice of surfing, our wetsuit-style models ensure your freedom of movement. The sports 1 piece swimsuits are designed to be comfortable and perfectly adjusted to your figure. With a second skin effect, you focus only on your practice.

Women's 1-piece swimming swimsuit

Chlore Swimwear accompanies you to the pool for your swimming sessions. Our selection of 1 piece swimwear contributes to your performance. Free to move, you swim with grace and elegance. Our swimming pool swimsuits 1 piece allow you to remain elegant at the edges of the pools. Made from durable materials, our women swimwear perfectly resistant to chlorine. The colors do not fade after many swimming sessions.

1-piece shaping swimsuit

Le 1 piece shapewear swimsuit refines your silhouette. With a flat stomach effect, our collection erases all your complexes. the sculpting 1-piece swimsuit highlights your assets and refines your size. Soft materials and deep colors magnify your silhouette. the swimsuit covering 1 piece restores your self-confidence at the beach or pool.

Asymmetrical one-piece swimsuit for women

Forget the traditional suspenders if you want a model of modern women's swimsuit. Le asymmetrical one-piece swimsuit is original with its unique strap. The trendy cut goes perfectly with a solid color and an elegant pattern.

Our advice for choosing your one-piece swimsuit for women

The one-piece swimsuit for women is a must-have in your wardrobe. Stay stylish in the city and at the pool by choosing your 1 piece swimsuit among our models. Are you still hesitating? Find our selection of 2 piece swimsuits, alternative to the 1-piece swimsuit.

The cut of your one-piece swimsuit according to your practice

Le choice of 1 piece swimsuit depends on your usage. For swimming sessions, a swimsuit with crossed straps in the back guarantees your performance. For the beach or for lounging by the pool, dress in a sculpting swimsuit. Chlore Swimwear offers you, in one-piece swimsuits:

  • an asymmetrical cut with a single strap;
  • a swimsuit with straps crossed at the back for intensive swimming;
  • a minimalist cut with a sober design;
  • wide straps and a zipper for a surfwear effect.

Color and pattern of your women's one-piece swimsuit

The collection of 1 piece swimsuits Chlorine Swimwear stands out for the sobriety of its design. Choose the color of your swimsuit from the many colors available. Black, all in sobriety, rubs shoulders with passionate red and elegant white. Match your personality to the color of your swimsuit.

Chlore Swimwear, one-piece swimsuits designed for demanding swimmers

Le 1 piece swimsuit drawn by the marque Chlore Swimwear plays the trendy fashion card. The modern swimmer treats herself to a quality swimsuit with a remarkable style.

A complete collection of one-piece swimsuits

The one piece swimsuit collection by Chlore Swimwear sublimates women and swimmers. Whatever your activity and the intensity of your swimming, there is a 1-piece swimsuit made for you among our models. Our line of one-piece swimsuits serves both feminine elegance and athletic performance.

Quality one-piece swimsuits at the service of your silhouette

Us 1 piece swimsuits are made with materials with unique performance. Resistant to chlorine, the colors of our women's swimwear do not fade over time. The swimsuits remain flexible for a support that is always comfortable.

Collection: UNE-PIÈCE

Filtre :

Disponibilité
0 sélectionnés Réinitialiser
Prix
Le prix le plus élevé est de €170.00 Réinitialiser

51 produits

Filtrer et trier

Filtrer et trier

51 produits

Disponibilité
Prix

Le prix le plus élevé est de €170.00

51 produits

Maillot de bain 1 pièce

Vous cherchez un maillot de bain 1 pièce femme ? La collection Chlore Swimwear présente de nombreux modèles élégants et raffinés. Nos maillots de bain 1 pièce accompagnent la nageuse de haut niveau. Ils se portent aussi à la plage pour des moments de détente. Sublimez votre silhouette par les coloris et formes des maillots de bain 1 pièce Chlore Swimwear.

Notre collection de maillot de bain 1 pièce

Découvrez nos maillots de bain 1 pièce haut de gamme. Nos modèles s'adressent à toutes les nageuses. Pour du loisir ou pour de la natation de haut niveau, trouvez votre maillot de bain idéal.

Maillot de bain 1 pièce de sport pour femme

Le maillot de bain 1 pièce sport vous accompagne à la piscine ou au cours de vos activités nautiques. Inspirés de la pratique du surf, nos modèles façon combinaison assurent votre liberté de mouvement. Les maillots de bain sport 1 pièce sont conçus pour être confortables et parfaitement ajustés à votre silhouette. Avec un effet seconde peau, vous vous concentrez uniquement sur votre pratique.

Maillot de bain 1 pièce natation pour femme

Chlore Swimwear vous accompagne à la piscine pour vos séances de natation. Notre sélection de maillots de bain natation 1 pièce contribue à vos performances. Libre de vos mouvements, vous nagez avec grâce et élégance. Nos maillots de bain piscine 1 pièce vous permettent de rester élégante aux bords des bassins. Réalisés dans des matériaux durables, nos maillots de bain femme résistent parfaitement au chlore. Les couleurs ne passent pas après de nombreuses séances de natation.

Maillot de bain 1 pièce gainant

Le maillot de bain gainant 1 pièce affine votre silhouette. Avec un effet ventre plat, notre collection gomme tous vos complexes. Le maillot de bain sculptant 1 pièce met en avant vos atouts et affine votre taille. Les matières souples et les couleurs profondes magnifient votre silhouette. Le maillot de bain couvrant 1 pièce vous redonne confiance en vous, à la plage ou à la piscine.

Maillot de bain 1 pièce asymétrique pour femme

Oubliez les bretelles traditionnelles si vous souhaitez un modèle de maillot de bain de femme moderne. Le maillot de bain asymétrique 1 pièce se montre original avec sa bretelle unique. La coupe tendance se marie parfaitement avec un coloris uni et un motif élégant.

Nos conseils pour choisir votre maillot de bain 1 pièce pour femme

Le maillot de bain 1 pièce pour femme est un incontournable de votre garde-robe. Restez élégante à la ville comme à la piscine en choisissant votre maillot de bain 1 pièce parmi nos modèles. Vous hésitez encore ? Retrouvez notre sélection de maillots de bain 2 pièces, alternative au maillot 1 pièce.

La coupe de votre maillot de bain 1 pièce en fonction de votre pratique

Le choix du maillot de bain 1 pièce se fait en fonction de votre utilisation. Pour des séances de natation, un maillot de bain aux bretelles croisées dans le dos garantit vos performances. Pour la plage ou pour vous prélasser au bord de la piscine, habillez-vous d'un maillot de bain sculptant. Chlore Swimwear vous propose, en maillot de bain 1 pièce :

  • une coupe asymétrique avec une bretelle unique ;
  • un maillot de bain aux bretelles croisées dans le dos pour de la natation intensive ;
  • une coupe minimaliste au design sobre ;
  • des bretelles larges et une fermeture éclair pour un effet surfwear.

Couleur et motif de votre maillot de bain 1 pièce femme

La collection de maillots de bain 1 pièce Chlore Swimwear se distingue par la sobriété de son design. Choisissez le coloris de votre maillot de bain parmi les nombreuses couleurs disponibles. Le noir, tout en sobriété, côtoie le rouge passionné et le blanc élégant. Harmonisez votre personnalité à la couleur de votre maillot de bain.

Chlore Swimwear, des maillots de bain 1 pièce imaginés pour les nageuses exigeantes

Le maillot de bain 1 pièce dessiné par la marque Chlore Swimwear joue la carte d'une mode tendance. La nageuse moderne s'offre un maillot de bain de qualité, au style remarquable.

Une collection complète de maillots de bain 1 pièce

La collection de maillots de bain 1 pièce de Chlore Swimwear sublime la femme et la nageuse. Quelles que soient votre activité et l'intensité de votre natation, il existe un maillot de bain 1 pièce fait pour vous parmi nos modèles. Notre ligne de maillots de bain 1 pièce sert à la fois l'élégance féminine et la performance de la sportive.

Des maillots de bain 1 pièce de qualité au service de votre silhouette

Nos maillots de bain 1 pièce sont réalisés avec des matières aux performances uniques. Résistantes au chlore, les couleurs de nos maillots de bain femme ne se ternissent pas au fil du temps. Les maillots de bain restent souples pour un maintien toujours confortable.