Collection: Sports 1 Piece Swimsuit

Filter:

Availability
0 selected Reset
Price
The highest price is €170.00 Reset

51 products

Filter and sort

Filter and sort

51 products

Availability
Price

The highest price is €170.00

51 products

You want a new 1 piece sports swimsuit ? Chlore Swimwear has created for you swimsuits adapted to the practice of all water sports. For leisure or preparation for a competition, our swimming swimsuits top-of-the-range, chic and ultra-resistant to help you improve your sports performance.

Our collection of sports one-piece swimsuits

Be beautiful and feminine when doing sport is not incompatible. You want to be elegant and trendy at the edge of the pool ? Chlore Swimwear offers you swimming swimsuits with a clean and minimalist design. Zoom in three women's 1 piece swimwear from our collection to enhance your figure.

Max, the one-piece sports swimsuit covering

For you who spend long hours training in the water, discover Max, perfect for intensive swimming at the swimming pool. Both sober and elegant, this women 1 piece swimming swimsuit will give you a feeling of second skin. Its covering cut and its material in Lycra Xtra Life offer a excellent support. Very resistant to chlorine, this swimming pool swimsuit is the perfect ally for chaining the lengths without worrying about its hold. If you practice triathlon, you will love it!

Roubaix la piscine, the sculpting one-piece sports swimsuit

For a sporty and elegant look, the 1 piece sports swimsuit Roubaix la piscine, will seduce you with its very feminine and trendy side. It will highlight your swimmer's back while sculpting your silhouette. Thanks to that innovative material in Lycra Xtra Life, this model of 1 piece pool swimsuit is ultra enveloping. It offers perfect support for the chest and stomach. If you practice front crawl, this women swimming pool swimsuit will help you glide through the water.

Villa Cavrois, the chic and minimalist one-piece sports swimsuit

Suitable for all strokes, for a use at the sea or in the swimming pool, Villa Cavrois is the most versatile and seaside of the Chlore Swimwear products. Available in blue, red, green or black, its V cut and back give it a very chic and minimalist retro style. Very resistant to chlorine, this 1 piece swimming swimsuit will accompany you for a long time. The resistance of the color and the material of this product are optimal for intensive use.

Our advice for choosing your one-piece sports swimsuit

For swimming and water sports, forget the bikini and prefer a 1 piece sports swimsuit. Its enveloping and sheathing material ensures comfort and protection when you practice a sporting activity in the water.

Adopt an innovative and ultra-resistant material for your 1-piece sports swimsuit

We have chosen to combine performance and elegance to create the 1 piece sports swimsuit chic. We use patented and revolutionary fabrics (Sensitive®) that hug and shape the shape of the body. Our products are labeled Sensitivecosystem®. For maximum comfort and a perfect fit, our women's 1 piece swimwear are designed with a double-sided material or in LYCRA® XTRA LIFE ™, an innovative and patented material. They are more resistant to UV rays, sun creams, chlorine and intensive use in the swimming pool and at the sea.

Choose a shape of one-piece sports swimsuit adapted to your practice

It is advisable to choose your 1 piece sports swimsuit depending on the frequency of your workouts. A covering, low-cut and sheathing jersey will allow you to optimize your performance. The arms and back should also be freed up to facilitate movement. You will be faster that way. If you are an occasional swimmer, X and U back shapes are recommended. They offer good support and a harmonious silhouette. If you are a seasoned swimmer and you practice several times a week, favor the back in O and Y shapes which offer maximum support.

CHLORE SWIMWEAR, one-piece sports swimsuits designed for demanding swimmers!

The swimwear brand women Chlore Swimwear was created for all women who like to feel beautiful and confident. Designed by swimming enthusiasts for swimmers looking for style, all our swimsuits have been designed to offer you maximum support, comfort and protection for use in the pool and on the beach.

Timeless design and durable materials

We do not use plastic packaging for the delivery of our swimsuits. They are delivered in reusable waterproof bags. Regardless women's 1 piece swimsuit model, we have chosen to create innovative products with a timeless style, which easily stand the test of time and fashion. This way you keep your swim suit Longer. We promote the use of durable, resistant and more environmentally friendly materials.

A collection of high-end pool accessories and clothing

Before or after a sports session at the swimming pool, Chlore Swimwear accompanies lovers of swimming and water sports. We have created for you a pool accessories and clothing collection in the same luxury, chic and minimalist spirit. Let yourself be tempted, the delivery is free in metropolitan France, from 90 € of purchase.

Maillot de Bain 1 Pièce Sport


Vous avez envie d'un nouveau maillot de bain 1 pièce de sport ? Chlore Swimwear a créé pour vous des maillots de bain adaptés à la pratique de tous les sports nautiques. Pour le loisir ou la préparation d'une compétition, nos maillots de bain de natation haut de gamme, chics et ultras résistants vous accompagnent pour améliorer vos performances sportives.

Notre collection de maillots de bain 1 pièce sport

Être belle et féminine lorsqu'on fait du sport n'est pas incompatible. Vous avez envie d'être élégante et tendance au bord de la piscine ? Chlore Swimwear vous propose des maillots de bain de natation au design épuré et minimaliste. Zoom sur trois maillots de bain femme 1 pièce de notre collection pour sublimer votre silhouette.

Max, le maillot de bain 1 pièce de sport couvrant

Pour vous qui passez de longues heures à vous entraîner dans l'eau, découvrez Max, parfait pour la nage intensive à la piscine. À la fois sobre et élégant, ce maillot de bain de natation femme 1 pièce vous procurera une sensation de seconde peau. Sa coupe couvrante et sa matière en Lycra Xtra Life offrent un excellent maintien. Très résistant au chlore, ce maillot de bain de piscine est le parfait allié pour enchaîner les longueurs sans vous soucier de sa tenue. Si vous pratiquez le triathlon, vous allez l'adorer !

Roubaix la piscine, le maillot de bain 1 pièce de sport sculptant

Pour une allure sportive et élégante, le maillot de bain 1 pièce de sport Roubaix la piscine, vous séduira par son côté très féminin et tendance. Il mettra en valeur votre dos de nageuse tout en sculptant votre silhouette. Grâce à sa matière innovante en Lycra Xtra Life, ce modèle de maillot de bain 1 pièce de piscine est ultra enveloppant. Il offre un maintien parfait de la poitrine et du ventre. Si vous pratiquez le crawl, ce maillot de bain piscine femme vous aidera à glisser dans l'eau.

Villa Cavrois, le maillot de bain 1 pièce de sport chic et minimaliste

Adapté à toutes les nages, pour une utilisation à la mer ou à la piscine, Villa Cavrois est le plus polyvalent et le plus balnéaire des produits Chlore Swimwear. Disponible en bleu, en rouge, en vert ou en noir, sa coupe et son dos en V lui donnent un style rétro très chic et minimaliste. Très résistant au chlore, ce maillot de bain 1 pièce de natation vous accompagnera longtemps. La résistance de la couleur et de la matière de ce produit sont optimales pour une utilisation intensive.

Nos conseils pour choisir votre maillot de bain 1 pièce de sport

Pour la natation et les sports d'eau, oubliez le bikini et préférez un maillot de bain 1 pièce de sport. Sa matière enveloppante et gainante vous assure confort et protection lorsque vous pratiquez une activité sportive dans l'eau.

Adoptez une matière innovante et ultra-résistante pour votre maillot de bain 1 pièce de sport

Nous avons fait le choix d'allier la performance et l'élégance pour donner naissance au maillot de bain 1 pièce de sport chic. Nous utilisons des tissus brevetés et révolutionnaires (Sensitive®) qui épousent et galbent les formes du corps. Nos produits sont labellisés Sensitivecosystem®. Pour un confort maximal et une tenue parfaite, nos maillots de bain femme 1 pièce sont conçus avec une matière double face ou en LYCRA® XTRA LIFE ™, une matière innovante et brevetée. Ils résistent plus longtemps aux UV, aux crèmes solaires, au chlore et à une utilisation intensive à la piscine comme à la mer.

Choisissez une forme de maillot de bain 1 pièce de sport adaptée à votre pratique

Il est conseillé de choisir son maillot de bain 1 pièce de sport en fonction de la fréquence de vos entraînements. Un maillot couvrant, peu échancré et gainant vous permettra d'optimiser vos performances. Les bras et le dos doivent également être libérés pour faciliter les mouvements. Vous serez ainsi plus rapide. Si vous êtes une nageuse occasionnelle, les formes du dos en X et en U sont recommandées. Elles offrent un bon maintien et une silhouette harmonieuse. Si vous êtes une nageuse aguerrie et que vous pratiquez plusieurs fois par semaine, privilégiez le dos en formes de O et de Y qui offrent un maintien maximal.

CHLORE SWIMWEAR, des maillots de bain 1 pièce sport imaginés pour les nageuses exigeantes !

La marque de maillot de bain femme Chlore Swimwear a été créé pour toutes les femmes qui aiment se sentir belles et sûres d'elles. Conçus par des passionnés de natation pour les nageuses en quête de style, tous nos maillots de bain ont été pensés pour vous offrir un maximum de maintien, de confort et de protection pour une utilisation à la piscine comme à la plage.

Un design intemporel et des matières durables

Nous n'utilisons pas d'emballages plastiques pour la livraison de nos maillots de bain. Ils sont livrés dans des sacs étanches réutilisables. Quel que soit le modèle de maillot de bain femme 1 pièce, nous avons fait le choix de créer des produits innovants au style intemporel, qui traversent aisément le temps et les modes. Vous gardez ainsi votre maillot de natation plus longtemps. Nous favorisons l'utilisation de matières durables, résistantes et plus respectueuses de l'environnement.

Une collection d'accessoires et de vêtements de piscine haut de gamme

Avant ou après une session de sport à la piscine, Chlore Swimwear accompagne les amoureux de natation et de sports nautiques. Nous avons créé pour vous une collection d'accessoires et de vêtements de piscine dans le même esprit luxe, chic et minimaliste.Laissez-vous tenter, la livraison est gratuite en France métropolitaine, dès 90 € d'achat.