HOMME

Men

CHLORE men's swimsuits are made from premium Italian material, composed of recycled micro-polyamide, ultra-resistant, quick-drying, bi-elastic which provides ultimate comfort. The cuts are designed for performance and endurance. Combined with the unisex terrycloth pieces, it's a sporty chic look guaranteed at the edge of the pools or out of the ocean.

Filters

Size

10 products

JOCELYN Sporty trunk - Summer Navy & WhiteJOCELYN Sporty trunk - Summer Navy & White
JOCELYN - Summer Navy & BlackJOCELYN - Summer Navy & Black
JOCELYN  -  Navy & Orange SkateJOCELYN  -  Navy & Orange Skate
FELIPE swim brief - Summer Navy & WhiteFELIPE swim brief - Summer Navy & White
FELIPE - Orange SkateFELIPE - Orange Skate
FELIPE - Orange Skate Sale price€80.00
FELIPE BlackFELIPE Black
FELIPE Black Sale price€80.00
BACK IN STOCK
BONDI BEACH Terrycloth Hoodie - Pool GreyBONDI BEACH Terrycloth Hoodie - Pool Grey
NEW
BONDI BEACH Terrycloth Hoodie - Pool BlueBONDI BEACH Terrycloth Hoodie - Pool Blue
JOCELYN - Red & WhiteJOCELYN - Red & White
JOCELYN - Red & White Sale price€40.00 Regular price€80.00
NEW
BOB Terry BOB Terry
BOB Terry Sale price€70.00

Men's swimsuit

The man also knows how to look elegant at the edge of a pool. THEmen's swimsuitdesigned by Chlore Swimwear is aimed at swimmers concerned about their appearance and performance. The men's swimwear collection is designed for sports and the beach.

Our collection of men's swimwear

The men's swimwear collection is available in two flagship models. Swim boxers or Brazilian shorts, what will be your next one?men's swimsuit?

Men's swimming trunks

THElow waist swimsuitis a classic of Brazilian fashion. Perfectly adjusted by the interior cord, thismen's swimming trunks, swim brief type, suitable for the swimming pool. The design of this swimsuit distinguishes it with its contrasting color band.

Men's swimming swimsuit

With its boxer cut, themen's swimming swimsuitis aimed at regular swimmers. These swim shorts, inspired by the 70s, add a sporty and retro touch. The swim boxers are perfectly maintained thanks to their interior drawstring. THEswimming swimsuit for menis made from chlorine-resistant material. An interior lining is added for your comfort.

Our advice for choosing your men's swimsuit

THEswimsuit for menensures your efficiency in the water and your style outside the pools. At the beach or at the swimming pool, your shorts or swimming trunks require real attention depending on the profile of the swimmers.

A swimsuit for men according to your swimming practice

THEswimsuit for menchoose according to your sporting practice. Regular swimmers require a swimsuit that fits perfectly at the waist. With the belt on the waist and the hidden drawstring, the cut of the swimsuit contributes to perfect hydrodynamics. Chlore Swimwear designs its men's swimwear to contribute to technical performance.

The right size for your men's swimsuit

Chlore Swimwear offers four sizes on its models.men's swimsuit. From S to XL, choose the size that gives you maximum comfort. To help you in your choice, refer to your usual underwear. Our size guide is available on each swimsuit.

Choosing the colors of your men's swimsuit

Theremen's swimwear collectionmade by Chrome Swimwear offers solid colors. Timeless, chic and always elegant, these colors add allure to your masculine silhouette. Black, blue, red or gray, these shades play the sobriety card. The belt and the colored stripe on the side bring a refined contrast to the men's swimsuit. Choose a harmonious color according to your skin tone.

Chlore Swimwear, men's swimwear designed for demanding swimmers

Chlore Swimwear is aimed at elegant men who want to maintain their style at the poolside as well as in the city. Our collection ofswimwear for mencombines refinement with performance. Our swimsuits are designed with the same standards of quality and style as ourwomen's swimwear.

An innovative material for our men’s swimwear

Ourmen's swimwearare not just aesthetic. These swimsuits are also intended for sporting activity. Chlore Swimwear therefore chooses quality materials, suitable for regular swimming. For optimal comfort while swimming, our men's swimsuits are lined on the inside. Designed in a resistant and durable material, the swimsuit dedicated to men retains all its elegance over time.

Pool accessories to complete your men's swimsuit

To complete your swimsuit, opt for a matching swim cap. The pools often require the wearing of a cap, as long as it matches your style. Chlore Swimwear thus offers arange of swimming pool clothing and accessories. In addition to the swimming cap printed with the brand's design logo, you also have towels or pool bags.

Choose elegance and refinement for your men's swimsuit

Pools and swimming pools are not the only play space for major sports brands. Show your difference and your personality by choosing amen's swimsuit Chlore Swimwear. Our swim shorts and briefs are inspired by timeless fashion. Retro chic is trendy and asserts your difference. At the beach or at the pool, assume your French elegance.

For the purchase of yourmen's swimsuit, therebrand Chlorine Swimwearensures free delivery from 120 €. Our customer service is at your disposal for any questions about our men's swimwear.

Collection: HOMME

Filtre :

Disponibilité
0 sélectionnés Réinitialiser
Prix
Le prix le plus élevé est de €80.00 Réinitialiser

6 produits

Filtrer et trier

Filtrer et trier

6 produits

Disponibilité
Prix

Le prix le plus élevé est de €80.00

6 produits

Maillot de bain homme

L'homme sait aussi se montrer élégant au bord d'un bassin. Le maillot de bain homme dessiné par Chlore Swimwear s'adresse aux nageurs soucieux de leur allure et de leur performance. La collection de maillots de bain pour homme est conçue pour le sport et la plage.

Notre collection de maillots de bain homme

La collection de maillots de bain pour homme se décline en deux modèles phares. Boxer de bain ou short brésilien, quel sera votre prochain maillot de bain homme ?

Le maillot de bain homme piscine

Le maillot de bain taille basse est un classique de la mode brésilienne. Parfaitement ajusté par le cordon intérieur, ce maillot de bain homme de piscine, type slip de bain, convient pour la piscine. Le design de ce maillot de bain le distingue par sa bande de couleur contrastée.

Le maillot de bain homme natation

Avec sa coupe boxer, le maillot de bain homme de natation s'adresse aux nageurs réguliers. Ce short de bain, inspiré des années 70, ajoute une touche sportive et rétro. Le boxer de bain est parfaitement maintenu grâce à son cordon intérieur. Le maillot de bain de natation pour homme est conçu dans un matériau résistant au chlore. Une doublure intérieure vient s'ajouter pour votre confort.

Nos conseils pour choisir votre maillot de bain homme

Le maillot de bain pour homme assure votre efficacité dans l'eau et votre style hors des bassins. À la plage comme à la piscine, votre short, ou slip de bain, demande une vraie attention selon le profil des nageurs.

Un maillot de bain pour homme selon votre pratique de la natation

Le maillot de bain pour homme se choisit selon votre pratique sportive. Les nageurs réguliers requièrent un maillot de bain parfaitement ajusté à la taille. Avec la ceinture sur la taille et le cordon masqué, la coupe du maillot de bain participe à un parfait hydrodynamisme. Chlore Swimwear pense ses maillots de bain hommes pour contribuer aux performances techniques.

La bonne taille de votre maillot de bain homme

Chlore Swimwear propose quatre tailles sur ses modèles de maillot de bain homme. Du S au XL, choisissez la taille qui vous apporte le maximum de confort. Pour vous aider dans votre choix, référez-vous à vos sous-vêtements habituels. Notre guide des tailles est accessible sur chaque maillot de bain.

Le choix des couleurs de votre maillot de bain homme

La collection de maillots de bain homme réalisée par Chrome Swimwear propose des coloris unis. Intemporelles, chics et toujours élégantes, ces couleurs donnent de l'allure à votre silhouette masculine. Noir, bleu, rouge ou gris, ces teintes jouent la carte de la sobriété. La ceinture et la bande colorée sur le côté apportent le contraste raffiné au maillot de bain homme. Faites le choix d'une couleur harmonieuse selon votre carnation.

Chlore Swimwear, des maillots de bain homme imaginés pour les nageurs exigeants

Chlore Swimwear s'adresse aux hommes élégants, désireux de conserver leur style au bord du bassin comme à la ville. Notre collection de maillots de bain pour hommes allie le raffinement à la performance. Nos maillots de bain sont conçus avec la même exigence de qualité et de style que nos maillots de bain femme.

Une matière innovante pour nos maillots de bain homme

Nos maillots de bain homme ne sont pas uniquement esthétiques. Ces maillots de bain se destinent aussi à une activité sportive. Chlore Swimwear fait donc le choix de matières de qualité, adaptées à une pratique régulière de la natation. Pour un confort optimal au cours de la nage, nos maillots de bain homme sont doublés à l'intérieur. Conçu dans une matière résistante et durable, le maillot de bain dédié aux hommes conserve toute son élégance avec le temps.

Des accessoires de piscine pour compléter votre maillot de bain homme

Pour compléter votre maillot de bain, optez pour un bonnet de bain assorti. Les bassins imposent souvent le port du bonnet, autant qu'il s'accorde avec votre style. Chlore Swimwear propose ainsi une gamme de vêtements et d'accessoires de piscine. En plus du bonnet de bain imprimé avec le logo design de la marque, vous disposez également de serviettes ou de pool bags.

Faites le choix de l'élégance et du raffinement pour votre maillot de bain homme

Les bassins et les piscines ne sont pas l'unique espace de jeu des grandes marques de sport. Signifiez votre différence et votre personnalité en choisissant un maillot de bain homme Chlore Swimwear. Nos shorts et slips de bain s'inspirent d'une mode intemporelle. Le rétro chic est tendance et affirme votre différence. À la plage ou à la piscine, assumez votre élégance à la française.

Pour l'achat de votre maillot de bain homme, la marque Chlore Swimwear assure la livraison gratuite dès 120 €. Notre service client se tient à votre disposition pour toutes questions sur nos maillots de bain homme.