Full Coverage Swimsuit

Filters

Size

10 products

VAN EYCK Deep Open Back Swimsuit - BlackVAN EYCK Deep Open Back Swimsuit - Black
VAN EYCK Deep Open Back Swimsuit - Ultra BlueVAN EYCK Deep Open Back Swimsuit - Ultra Blue
VAN EYCK Deep Open Back Swimsuit - RedVAN EYCK Deep Open Back Swimsuit - Red
RACING CLUB Sporty Swimsuit - Black & JadeRACING CLUB Sporty Swimsuit - Black & Jade
RACING CLUB Sporty Swimsuit - Black & Jade Sale price€119.00 Regular price€170.00
BODYSUIT - BlackBODYSUIT - Black
BODYSUIT - Black Sale price€180.00
SWIMKIT CHICSWIMKIT CHIC
SWIMKIT CHIC Sale price€220.00 Regular price€250.00
MARIE LAURE - BlackMARIE LAURE - Black
MARIE LAURE - Black Sale price€105.00 Regular price€150.00
VAN EYCK - Pap/BlackVAN EYCK - Pap/Black
VAN EYCK - Pap/Black Sale price€112.00 Regular price€160.00
DIANA Summer RedDIANA Summer Red
DIANA Summer Red Sale price€105.00 Regular price€150.00
VAN EYCK Deep Open Back Swimsuit - BlackVAN EYCK Deep Open Back Swimsuit - Black
VAN EYCK Deep Open Back Swimsuit - Black Sale price€102.00 Regular price€170.00

Choose itfull coverage swimsuitfrom the Chlore Swimwear collection, for athletic style and absolute comfort in the water. This line is designed for women who are passionate about swimming and who wantcombine design and technical performanceat the beach or swimming pool.

Our collection of full-coverage swimsuits

The bikini, the high triangle swimsuit or the bandeau swimsuit are not products that can bring youthe upkeepwhich you need. Thereswimwear brand Chlore Swimwearhas designed products to satisfy the personal desires of each woman. Thanks to the different pieces in our collection, you will find the ideal swimsuit to practice your favorite sport in optimal conditions.

Max, the full-coverage one-piece swimsuit with contrasting details

Among our online collection, we offer you ourshaping one-piece swimsuitand covering Max. This product brings yougreat coveragethanks to its round neckline, wide straps and low-cut panties. The cutouts on the side will comerefine your figurewhile adding a designer touch to this sports swimsuit. The integrated bra at the top, without underwire, is ideal for supporting your chest.

A swimsuit available in several colors

Like all ourswimwear, our Max model is available in several colors. Indeed, this swimsuit comes with different associations:

Max swimsuit inblack fabricplain + blue fabric cutouts;

Max swimsuit ingray fabricplain + blue fabric cutouts;

Max swimsuit inblue fabricplain + black fabric cutouts.

The covering 2-piece swimsuit

Do you prefer2 piece swimsuits? Opt for our Deauville high-waisted shorty tomaximum coverage, combined with our Joséphine asymmetrical bralette. This2 piece high waist shaping swimsuitwill slim your silhouette and allow you to generously cover your lower body, all with a retro effect.

Tips and information for choosing your 1-piece or 2-piece covering swimsuit

To feel comfortable in the water, by the pool or at the beach, you mustchoose the right swimsuit. What is important information to know before ordering your product online?

Choosing the right size for your full-coverage sports swimsuit

Theresize of your 1 piece swimsuitcovering or2 piece shaping swimsuitis important. The top of the swimsuit must fit perfectly for a goodsupport of your chest. As for the swimsuit briefs, they must provide you with the necessary coverage and give you great freedom in your movements. Our entire collection of 1-piece or 2-piece swimsuits is available in size XS, size S, size M, size L or size XL.

Choose the color of your 1-piece or 2-piece swimsuit for women

Size concerns the comfort of your swimsuit. But design is also important for this product. As with clothing, choose a color that you will enjoy wearing. OURfull coverage swimsuitin 1 piece version is available with a plain black, blue or gray background and contrasting details. In 2 pieces, our swimsuit can be in burgundy red color, black fabric or blue fabric.

Chlore Swimwear, full-coverage swimsuits designed for demanding swimmers!

Sports articles must fulfill a double mission: they mustcombine technical aspect and aesthetic side. The Chlore Swimwear collection offers you high quality service, at all levels. With our prestigious products, we have brought fashion into the world of swimming pools!

Sports swimwear with graphic design and stylish details

A common thread connects the different products in the Chlorine collections:the graphic lineAndretro spirit. Chlore Swimwear items are directly inspired by the most beautiful swimming pools and use innovative and high-performance materials. The details and colors are chosen with care, to create athletic, refined and refined swimsuits.

Clothing, hats, bags: complementary products in our collection

The Chlore Swimwear collection also includesitems before and after swimming pool, coordinated with the different swimsuits. Women can indeed find on the website a line of terrycloth clothing (dress-effect bathrobe, poncho, sweatshirt, etc.), bathing caps, bath sheets and even bags so they can always carry their personal belongings with them. .

A complete line of sports swimwear for women

OURsports swimsuit brandoffers you aextensive collection of products. Shapes, colors, sizes, design, details: our different items have been designed to enhance the silhouette and provide great comfort. Plain or printed, top with straps orasymmetrical swimsuit, one piece or two pieces, red, black, white or blue, make your choice!

Maillot de Bain Couvrant

Aucun produit ne correspond à votre recherche.


Choisissez le maillot de bain couvrant de la collection Chlore Swimwear, pour un style athlétique et un confort absolu dans l'eau. Cette ligne est conçue pour la femme passionnée de natation, qui souhaite associer design et performances techniques à la plage ou à la piscine.

Notre collection de maillots de bain couvrants

Le bikini, le maillot de bain à haut triangle ou encore le maillot de bain bandeau ne sont pas des produits qui peuvent vous apporter le maintien dont vous avez besoin. La marque de maillots de bain Chlore Swimwear a imaginé des produits pour combler les envies personnelles de chaque femme. Grâce aux différentes pièces de notre collection, vous trouverez le maillot de bain idéal pour pratiquer votre sport préféré dans des conditions optimales.

Max, le maillot de bain 1 pièce couvrant aux détails contrastés

Parmi notre collection en ligne, nous vous proposons notre maillot de bain 1 pièce gainant et couvrant Max. Ce produit vous apporte une grande couvrance grâce à son encolure ronde, ses larges bretelles et sa culotte à échancrure basse. Les découpes sur le côté viendront affiner votre silhouette tout en ajoutant une touche design à ce maillot de bain de sport. La brassière intégrée en haut, sans armatures, est idéale pour maintenir votre poitrine.

Un maillot de bain disponible dans plusieurs couleurs

Comme tous nos maillots de bain, notre modèle Max se décline dans plusieurs couleurs. En effet, ce maillot de bain se présente avec différentes associations :

  • Maillot de bain Max en tissu noir uni + découpes en tissu bleu ;
  • Maillot de bain Max en tissu gris uni + découpes en tissu bleu ;
  • Maillot de bain Max en tissu bleu uni + découpes en tissu noir.

Le maillot de bain 2 pièces couvrant

Vous préférez les maillots de bain 2 pièces ? Optez pour notre shorty taille haute Deauville pour un maximum de couvrance, associé à notre brassière asymétrique Joséphine. Ce maillot de bain gainant 2 pièces taille haute élancera votre silhouette et vous permettra de couvrir généreusement le bas de votre corps, le tout, avec un effet rétro.

Conseils et informations pour choisir votre maillot de bain couvrant 1 pièce ou 2 pièces

Pour vous sentir à l'aise dans l'eau, au bord de la piscine ou à la plage, vous devez choisir le bon maillot de bain. Quelles sont les informations importantes à connaître avant de commander votre produit en ligne ?

Choisir la bonne taille pour votre maillot de bain couvrant de sport

La taille de votre maillot de bain 1 pièce couvrant ou maillot de bain 2 pièces gainant est importante. Le haut du maillot doit être parfaitement ajusté pour un bon maintien de votre poitrine. Quant à la culotte du maillot de bain, elle doit vous apporter la couvrance nécessaire et vous procurer une grande liberté dans vos mouvements. Toute notre collection de maillots de bain 1 pièce ou 2 pièces se décline en taille XS, taille S, taille M, taille L ou taille XL.

Choisir la couleur de votre maillot de bain couvrant 1 pièce ou 2 pièces pour femme

La taille concerne le confort de votre maillot de bain. Mais le design est aussi important pour ce produit. Comme pour les vêtements, choisissez une couleur que vous aurez plaisir à porter. Notre maillot de bain couvrant en version 1 pièce est proposé avec un fond uni noir, bleu ou gris et des détails contrastés. En 2 pièces, notre maillot peut être en couleur rouge bordeaux, en tissu noir ou en tissu bleu.

Chlore Swimwear, des maillots de bain couvrants imaginés pour les nageuses exigeantes !

Les articles de sport doivent remplir une double mission : ils doivent combiner aspect technique et côté esthétique. La collection Chlore Swimwear vous offre un service de haute qualité, à tous les niveaux. Avec nos produits prestigieux, nous avons fait entrer la mode dans l'univers de la piscine !

Des maillots de bain de sport avec un design graphique et des détails élégants

Un fil conducteur relie les différents produits des collections Chlore : la ligne graphique et l'esprit rétro. Les articles Chlore Swimwear s'inspirent directement des plus belles piscines et utilisent des matières innovantes et performantes. Les détails et les couleurs sont choisis avec soin, pour créer des maillots de bain athlétiques, épurés et raffinés.

Vêtements, bonnets, sacs : des produits complémentaires dans notre collection

La collection Chlore Swimwear intègre également des articles avant et après piscine, coordonnés aux différents maillots de bain. La femme peut en effet trouver sur le site web une ligne de vêtements en éponge (peignoir effet robe, poncho, sweat, etc.), de bonnets de bain, de draps de bain ou encore de sacs pour toujours avoir sur elle ses affaires personnelles.

Une ligne complète de maillots de bain de sport pour femme

Notre marque de maillot de bain de sport vous propose une vaste collection de produits. Formes, couleurs, tailles, design, détails : nos différents articles ont été imaginés pour sublimer la silhouette et procurer un grand confort. Uni ou imprimé, haut avec bretelles ou maillot de bain asymétrique, une pièce ou deux pièces, rouge, noir, blanc ou bleu, faites votre choix !