Collection: Women's 2-Piece Swimsuit

Filter:

Availability
0 selected Reset
Price
The highest price is €70.00 Reset

16 products

Filter and sort

Filter and sort

16 products

Availability
Price

The highest price is €70.00

16 products

Are you looking for a women's 2-piece swimsuit for your beach and swimming activities? You want a design and resistant pool swimsuit with chlorine. the 2-piece swimming swimsuit is designed from high-performance materials and offers you total freedom of swimming. The fashion aspect has not been put aside by the creators of these luxury pieces. Indeed, our goal is for all women to feel sublime in the water. Discover the different pieces of our collection!

Our collection of women's 2-piece swimsuits

Chlore swimwear offers you a women's swimming swimsuit 2 pieces which highlights women's shapes while being resistant and comfortable. The cutting of the super trendy bra makes it a real fashion piece! This bra associated with the high or low waist shorty constitute a 2-piece sports swimsuit perfect for your pool swimming activities. Our women's 2-piece swimsuits are available in various colors: pool blue, swim blue, black and burgundy.

The asymmetrical bra, the perfect top for your women's 2-piece swimming swimsuit

The asymmetrical shape of the Joséphine model free your shoulders. Thus, your swimming movements are free during training or competition. The integrated bra ensures good support and your back is sublimated thanks to this original cutout. This product combines performance and comfort. The tone-on-tone logo is very discreet.

High-waisted or low-waisted shorty, the ideal bottom for composing a modern 2-piece women's swimming swimsuit

Le shorty is available in low waist (Baker model) and high waist (Deauville model). The cut of these women's swimsuit bottoms is low. The logo is also tone on tone to ensure a sober and chic effect. The product tall associated with the Clyde belt is perfect for naturally hiding a small belly. So you feel beautiful in the water and you can fully enjoy the pleasures of swimming.

Accessories to match your women's 2-piece swimming swimsuit

For the athletic women looking for style and protection, some accessories are available in the shop. Indeed, several clothing such as bathrobe or poncho are practical for covering up after training or competition. These products are made of ultra-soft sponge for maximum absorption. And so that your hair no longer suffers from the effects of chlorine, opt for the hydrating and innovative swimming cap. It will take care of your hair during your swimming activities.

Our advice for choosing your 2-piece women's swimming swimsuit

The choice of your 2-piece women's swimming swimsuit must be made in according to your needs and desires. All the details are important. You need to be confident in your pool activities. Here are some tips to follow to determine your ideal swimming swimsuit.

Choose the right size for your women's 2-piece swimming swimsuit

Women's swimsuits are in stock from size XS to size XL. To determine the ideal size for each piece of your women's 2-piece swimsuit, your clothes are a great reference. Le size guide available on the store is, also, a valuable ally. These tips are also to follow if you want to add to your list a 1 piece swimming swimsuit.

Opt for a chic and sporty style with our women's 2-piece swimsuits

The choice of size is a practical element. The color determines the style of your women's 2-piece swimsuit. For a sober and chic style, black is always the right color. However, for a more original look, you can choose a pool blue, swim blue or burgundy swimsuit. And for more fantasies, why not opt for a piece in black and another piece in swim blue. To bring all your equipment for training or competition, a ultra trendy neoprene bag is available in the Chlore Swimwear store.

CHLORE SWIMWEAR, women's 2-piece swimsuits designed for demanding swimmers!

The creators of the pool swimwear brand Chlore Swimwear aim to meet the needs of swimmers. For it, they paid attention to all the details (cuts, style, colors, materials, comfort) to create a collection of swimsuits combining elegance and performance. Each women's 2-piece swimsuit is a real piece of luxury and fashion!

A chic and durable women's 2-piece swimsuit

Swimming swimsuits are designed from a double-sided material. Le women swimming swimsuit adapts to your silhouette and ensures good support. However, the creators did not wish to set elegance aside. They had the will to reconciling fashion with the demands of a water sport. Women's swimming swimsuits are comparable to haute couture clothing. Despite everything, these products remain accessible to all women with their reasonable price and free delivery from 90 € of purchase.

An eco-friendly women's 2-piece swimming swimsuit

Each Chlore Swimwear women's 2-piece swimsuit is designed with innovative materials compliant with the "Sensitivecosystem" label. Thus, the products are not harmful to the environment. To go further in the protection of the oceans, the delivery of swimming trunks does not take place in plastic packaging. The delivery of these beautiful pieces is made in a waterproof and reusable bag.

Maillot de Bain Natation Femme 2 Pièces


Vous recherchez un maillot de natation femme 2 pièces pour vos activités de plage et de natation ? Vous souhaitez un maillot de bain de piscine désign et résistant au chlore. Le maillot de bain 2 pièces de natation est conçu à partir de matières performantes et il vous offre une totale liberté de nage. L'aspect mode n'a pas été mis de côté par les créateurs de ces pièces de luxe. En effet, notre but est que toutes les femmes se sentent sublimes dans l'eau. Découvrez les différentes pièces de notre collection !

Notre collection de maillots de bain natation femme 2 pièces

Chlore swimwear vous propose un maillot de bain de natation femme 2 pièces qui met en valeur les formes des femmes tout en étant résistant et confortable. La découpe de la brassière ultra tendance en fait une véritable pièce de mode ! Cette brassière associée au shorty taille haute ou taille basse constituent un maillot de bain 2 pièces de sport parfait pour vos activités de natation en piscine. Nos maillots de bain femme 2 pièces se déclinent en diverses couleurs : bleu piscine, bleu swim, noir et bordeaux.

La brassière asymétrique, le haut parfait pour votre maillot de bain de natation femme 2 pièces

La forme asymétrique du modèle Joséphine libère vos épaules. Ainsi, vos mouvements de nage se font librement lors de l'entrainement ou la compétition. La brassière intégrée assure un bon maintien et votre dos est sublimé grâce à cette découpe originale. Ce produit allie performance et confort. Le logo ton sur ton est très discret.

Le shorty taille haute ou taille basse, le bas idéal pour composer un maillot de bain de natation femme 2 pièces moderne

Le shorty est disponible en taille basse (modèle Baker) et en taille haute (modèle Deauville). L'échancrure de ce bas de maillot de bain femme est basse. Le logo est, également ton sur ton pour assurer un effet sobre et chic. Le produit taille haute associé à la ceinture Clyde est parfait pour masquer naturellement un petit ventre. Ainsi, vous vous sentez belle dans l'eau et vous pouvez profiter pleinement des plaisirs de la natation.

Des accessoires assortis à votre maillot de bain de natation femme 2 pièces

Pour les femmes sportives en quête de style et de protection, quelques accessoires sont disponibles dans la boutique. En effet, plusieurs vêtements comme le peignoir ou le poncho sont pratiques pour se couvrir après l'entrainement ou la compétition. Ces produits sont constitués d'éponge ultra douce pour une absorption maximale. Et pour que vos cheveux ne subissent plus les effets du chlore, optez pour le bonnet de bain hydratant et innovant. Il prendra soin de vos cheveux pendant vos activités de natation.

Nos conseils pour choisir votre maillot de bain de natation femme 2 pièces

Le choix de votre maillot de bain de natation femme 2 pièces doit être effectué en fonction de vos besoins et de vos envies. Tous les détails ont leur importance. Vous devez avoir confiance en vous lors de vos activités de piscine. Voici quelques conseils à suivre pour déterminer votre maillot de bain de natation idéal.

Choisissez la taille adéquate pour votre votre maillot de bain de natation femme 2 pièces

Les maillots de bain femme sont en stock de la taille XS à la taille XL. Pour déterminer la taille idéale de chaque pièce de votre maillot de bain de natation femme 2 pièces, vos vêtements sont une excellente référence. Le guide des tailles disponible sur la boutique est, également, un allié précieux. Ces conseils sont également à suivre si vous voulez ajouter à votre liste un maillot de bain 1 pièce de natation.

Optez pour un style chic et sportif avec nos maillots de bain de natation femme 2 pièces

Le choix de la taille est un élément pratique. La couleur détermine, quant à elle, le style de votre maillot de bain de natation femme 2 pièces. Pour un style sobre et chic, le noir est toujours le coloris adéquat. Toutefois, pour un rendu plus original, vous pouvez choisir un maillot de bain de natation bleu piscine, bleu swim ou bordeaux. Et pour davantage de fantaisies, pourquoi ne pas préférer une pièce en noir et une autre pièce en bleu swim. Pour apporter tout votre équipement pour l'entrainement ou la compétition, un sac ultra tendance en néoprène est disponible dans la boutique Chlore Swimwear.

CHLORE SWIMWEAR, des maillots de bain de natation femme 2 pièces imaginés pour les nageuses exigeantes !

Les créateurs de la marque de maillot de bain de piscine Chlore Swimwear ont pour objectif de répondre aux besoins des nageurs. Pour cela, ils se sont attardés sur tous les détails (coupes, style, couleurs, matières, confort) pour créer une collection de maillots alliant élégance et performance. Chaque maillot de bain de natation femme 2 pièces est une véritable pièce de luxe et de mode !

Un maillot de bain de natation femme 2 pièces chic et résistant

Les maillots de bain natation sont conçus à partir d'une matière double face. Le maillot de bain de natation femme s'adapte à votre silhouette et vous assure un bon maintien. Toutefois, les créateurs n'ont pas souhaité mettre de côté l'élégance. Ils ont eu la volonté de concilier la mode aux exigences d'un sport aquatique. Les maillots de bain natation femme sont comparables à des vêtements de haute couture. Malgré tout, ces produits restent accessibles à toutes les femmes avec leur prix raisonnable et la livraison offerte dès 90 € d'achat.

Un maillot de bain de natation femme 2 pièces respectueux de l'environnement

Chaque maillot de bain de natation femme 2 pièces Chlore Swimwear est conçu avec des matières innovantes conformes au label "Sensitivecosystem". Ainsi, les produits ne sont pas nocifs pour l'environnement. Pour aller plus loin dans la protection des océans, la livraison des maillots de bain natation ne s'effectue pas sous emballage plastique. La livraison de ces belles pièces est réalisée dans un sac étanche et réutilisable.