Collection: 2-Piece Swimsuit Swimming

Filter:

Availability
0 selected Reset
Price
The highest price is €70.00 Reset

14 products

Filter and sort

Filter and sort

14 products

Availability
Price

The highest price is €70.00

14 products

Let yourself be carried away in the graphic and luxurious universe of the swimwear brand Chlore Swimwear. Are you looking for a high quality women's swimsuit model, which combines comfort and design, for your sporting activity? For practice swimming in the best conditions, we have imagined two-piece swimsuits for you, technical and elegant at the same time.

Our collection of 2-piece swimsuits for women

Do you practice swimming? Whether in competition or for pleasure, you absolutely need a comfortable and efficient swimsuit to feel comfortable in the water during your training. At Chlore Swimwear, we offer you a women swimming swimsuit 2 luxury rooms to compose to measure.

Our asymmetrical bra for your 2-piece swimming swimsuit

Among our swimwear swimming Chlore Swimwear, the Joséphine model is one of our flagship products. This asymmetrical bra has a graphic style and the details of the cutout in the back give it great elegance. With its asymmetry, this sports bra for women frees up the shoulder, headband style. This piece is available in several colors: blue, black or burgundy.

Our high-waisted or low-waisted shorty for your 2-piece swimsuit bottoms

To complete your swimming swimsuit, le shorty Deauville is a must-have item. These high-waisted bikini bottoms provide complete support for your entire abdominal strap during your workout. Available in a low rise version with the baker model, our swimsuit bottoms are available in black, blue or burgundy. By purchasing each piece separately, you will create a 2-piece Chlore Swimwear swimsuit that perfectly meets your expectations.

Our advice for choosing your 2-piece swimming swimsuit

Your women's swimming swimsuit 2 pieces Available in different colors and in several sizes. To perform well during your workout, you need to choose the best swimsuit. We give you our opinion to help you make the right choice.

Everything you need to know about the sizes of our 2-piece swimsuits

Each piece of swimsuit (top or bottom) is available from size XS to size XL. To choose your swimsuit bottoms, you can rely on the usual size of your clothes. As for the swimsuit top, select the size according to your cup size and your chest measurement. A size XS, for example, will adapt to A cups while an XL size will be more dedicated to a D or E cup.

Information on our colors of 2-piece swimsuits in stock

Lataille du 1 piece or 2 piece swimsuit concerns the practical aspect but it is also necessary to be interested in the design. For the more sober, the black color is available and has tone-on-tone details. Are you looking for a touch of originality? Choose a blue or burgundy sports swimsuit. Also feel free to mix colors of your swimsuit by opting for example for a black piece for the top and a burgundy piece for the bottom.

Chlore Swimwear, 2-piece swimsuits for demanding swimmers!

Chlorine Swimwear is a French swimwear brand who imagined his products as haute couture clothes. All the details are taken care of, from the choice of materials to the shape of the jersey, including the color. True pieces of luxury, the Chlorine 2-piece swimsuits allow every woman to exercise and feel beautiful.

One-piece or two-piece swimsuits combining aesthetics and femininity

Alongside our iconic 2-piece sports swimsuit, also find our 1 piece swimming swimsuit. Chic, covering and graphic, this swimsuit is an essential in the locker room of sporty women who love swimming.

Pool swimsuits for every water sport

The 1 piece or 2 piece swimsuits for women Chlore Swimwear accompany you in all your sporting activities. Synchronized swimming swimsuit, competition swimsuit or equipment for swimming as a hobby, all our products will provide women with the greatest comfort in the water.

Pool clothing developed by Chlore Swimwear

In addition to our sports swimwear for women and men, we have also developed at Chlore Swimwear a range of clothing dedicated to the swimming pool or the beach. Discover our poncho, our zipped sweatshirt or our hoodie. Each piece is made of terry to be worn as soon as you get out of the water.

Caps, bags, belts, accessories to complete your 2-piece swimsuit Chlore Swimwear

Among our range of swimming products, we also offer bags, belts and bathing caps. All the essential accessories for the swimming pool are available. Neoprene bags are essential to always have on you what you need for your training: your glasses, your towel or your water bottle.
With your women 1 piece swimming swimsuit or 2 rooms, rediscover the joys of water and the pleasure of the swimming pool!

Maillot de Bain 2 Pièces Natation


Laissez-vous embarquer dans l'univers graphique et luxueux de la marque de maillots de bain Chlore Swimwear. Vous êtes à la recherche d'un modèle de maillot de bain pour femme de haute qualité, qui associe confort et design, pour votre activité sportive ? Pour pratiquer la natation dans les meilleures conditions, nous avons imaginé pour vous des maillots de bain 2 pièces, techniques et élégants à la fois.

Notre collection de maillots de bain 2 pièces de natation pour femme

Vous pratiquez la natation ? Que ce soit en compétition ou bien pour le plaisir, vous avez besoin à tout prix d'un maillot de bain confortable et performant pour vous sentir à l'aise dans l'eau pendant votre entraînement. Chez Chlore Swimwear, nous vous proposons un maillot de bain de natation femme 2 pièces de luxe à composer sur mesure.

Notre brassière asymétrique pour votre maillot de bain 2 pièces de natation

Parmi nos maillots de bain natation Chlore Swimwear, le modèle Joséphine fait partie de nos produits phares. Cette brassière asymétrique présente un style graphique et les détails de la découpe dans le dos lui donnent une grande élégance. Avec son asymétrie, cette brassière sport pour femme permet de libérer l'épaule, façon bandeau. Cette pièce est disponible en plusieurs coloris : bleu, noir ou encore bordeaux.

Notre shorty taille haute ou taille basse pour votre bas de maillot de bain 2 pièces natation

Pour compléter votre maillot de bain de natation, le shorty Deauville est une pièce incontournable. Ce bas de maillot de bain taille haute permet de vous offrir un maintien complet de toute la sangle abdominale pendant votre entraînement. Disponible en version taille basse avec le modèle Baker, notre bas de maillot de bain se décline en noir, bleu ou bordeaux. En achetant chaque pièce séparément, vous constituerez un maillot de bain Chlore Swimwear 2 pièces qui correspond parfaitement à vos attentes.

Nos conseils pour choisir votre maillot de bain 2 pièces de natation

Votre maillot de bain de natation femme 2 pièces se décline dans différents coloris et dans plusieurs tailles. Pour être performante pendant votre entraînement, vous devez choisir le meilleur maillot de bain. Nous vous donnons notre avis pour vous aider à faire le bon choix.

Tout savoir sur les tailles de nos maillots de bain 2 pièces de natation

Chaque pièce de maillot de bain (haut ou bas) est disponible de la taille XS à la taille XL. Pour choisir votre bas de maillot de bain, vous pouvez vous fier à la taille habituelle de vos vêtements. Quant au haut de maillot de bain, sélectionnez la taille selon votre bonnet et votre tour de poitrine. Une taille XS, par exemple, s'adaptera aux bonnets A alors qu'une taille XL sera plutôt dédiée à un bonnet D ou E.

Les infos sur nos couleurs de maillots de bain 2 pièces de natation en stock

Lataille du maillot de bain 1 pièce ou 2 pièces concerne l'aspect pratique mais il faut aussi s'intéresser au design. Pour les plus sobres, le coloris noir est disponible et présente des détails ton sur ton. Vous recherchez une touche d'originalité ? Choisissez un maillot de bain de sport bleu ou bordeaux. N'hésitez pas non plus à mixer les couleurs de votre maillot de bain en optant par exemple pour une pièce en coloris noir pour le haut et une pièce en bordeaux pour le bas.

Chlore Swimwear, des maillots de bain 2 pièces de natation pour les nageuses exigeantes !

Chlore Swimwear est une marque de maillot de bain française qui a imaginé ses produits comme des vêtements de haute couture. Tous les détails sont soignés, du choix des matières jusqu'à la forme du maillot en passant par la couleur. Véritables pièces de luxe, les maillots de bain 2 pièces Chlore permettent à chaque femme de faire du sport et de se sentir belle.

Des maillots de bain 1 pièce ou 2 pièces alliant esthétique et féminité

Aux côtés de notre iconique maillot de bain 2 pièces de sport, retrouvez également notre maillot de bain 1 pièce de natation. Chic, couvrant et graphique, ce maillot est un essentiel dans le vestiaire de la femme sportive, adepte de natation.

Des maillots de bain de piscine pour chaque sport d'eau

Les maillots de bain 1 pièce ou 2 pièces pour femme Chlore Swimwear vous accompagnent dans toutes vos activités sportives. Maillot de bain de natation synchronisée, maillot de compétition ou bien équipement pour pratiquer la nage en tant que loisir, tous nos produits apporteront à la femme le plus grand confort dans l'eau.

Des vêtements de piscine développés par Chlore Swimwear

En plus de nos maillots de bain sport pour femme et pour homme, nous avons aussi développé chez Chlore Swimwear une gamme de vêtements dédiés à la piscine ou la plage. Découvrez notre poncho, notre sweat zippé ou notre hoodie. Chaque pièce est fabriquée en éponge pour être portée dès que vous sortez de l'eau.

Bonnets, sacs, ceintures, les accessoires pour compléter votre maillot de bain 2 pièces natation Chlore Swimwear

Parmi notre gamme de produits dédiés à la natation, nous vous proposons également des sacs, des ceintures ou encore des bonnets de bain. Tous les accessoires indispensables pour la piscine sont disponibles. Les sacs en néoprène sont incontournables pour avoir toujours sur vous ce qu'il faut pour votre entraînement : vos lunettes, votre serviette ou encore votre bouteille d'eau.
Avec votre maillot de bain de natation femme 1 pièce ou 2 pièces, redécouvrez les joies de l'eau et le plaisir de la piscine !