Collection: Flat Belly Shaping Swimsuit

Filter:

Availability
0 selected Reset
Price
The highest price is €170.00 Reset

31 products

Filter and sort

Filter and sort

31 products

Availability
Price

The highest price is €170.00

31 products

You are looking for a flat stomach swimsuit that will highlight your assets while smoothing your curves. Discover the sheathing range designed by Chlore Swimwear! the flat stomach shaping swimsuit is a piece that combines performance and aesthetics. Guaranteed "wow" effect!

Our collection of flat stomach shaping swimsuits

Our collection of flat stomach shaping swimsuits aims to d'refine your figure and beautify yourself. You will regain your self-confidence and thus enjoy the pleasures of the swimming pool or the beach even more. The flat stomach shaping swimsuit is composed of a high quality double sided material. It is a real slimming and sculpting accessory! The flat stomach effect is created naturally.

Opt for a one-piece flat-tummy shaping swimsuit!

The Chlore Swimwear store offers several 1 piece shaping swimsuits. You can opt for a covering model if you are a little modest. If your chest is one of your assets, the asymmetrical model is an excellent option. The sheathing lining at the waist sculpts your body. It also provides good support and shapes the bust. Thus, you can rhyme swimsuit with harmonious silhouette. Even in the water you are one classy and elegant woman.

Add a 2-piece flat stomach shaping swimsuit to your list!

A woman does not have to limit herself to buying a 1-piece swimsuit. For the creators of Chlore Swimwear, it is unthinkable that she refuses anything. That's why they imagined a high waist panties, perfect for getting a flat stomach effect. The Deauville model is available in several colors. You canmatch the asymmetric bra Joséphine which ensures a good support of the chest. Its cut frees the shoulders and highlights your back. The bra associated with the high-waisted panties and the Clyde belt sublimate your body while displaying a vintage look. This 2-piece shaping swimsuit allie fashion and performance.

Our advice for choosing your flat stomach shaping swimsuit

Le choosing a swimsuit should be well thought out. All the details are important. The sculpting and slimming effect of a flat stomach shaping swimsuit is essential. However, comfort should not be overlooked. On the beach or at the swimming pool, you must have the feeling of being a beautiful woman, sure of her charm.

Determine the correct size for your flat stomach shaping swimsuit

The flat stomach shaping swimsuit is available from size XS to size XL. For a optimum result, it is very important to define the size you need. Indeed, if the shaping swimsuit is too large, the support will not be correct and the expected effect will not be achieved. On the contrary, if the jersey is too small, it will not be comfortable. To determine your size, refer to the size of your clothes and let yourself be guided by size chart present on the Chlore Swimwear store.

Adopt a chic and harmonious style with a flat-tummy shaping swimsuit!

Whether you choose a 1-piece or 2-piece flat stomach shaping swimsuit, you should feel beautiful on the beach and in the water. You can combine a flat stomach effect with a pretty neckline. Playing with colors is also an interesting option. For a slimming effect, the black is always recommended.

CHLORE SWIMWEAR, flat stomach shaping swimsuits designed for demanding swimmers!

Chlore Swimwear, French swimwear brand, aims to make women beautiful around swimming pools. The flat belly shaping swimsuits are designed from innovative materials providing a sculpting effect. However, Chlore Swimwear protects nature by creating products with materials that respect the environment.

A high-performance flat-tummy shaping swimsuit

The creators of Chlore are committed to offering performance swimwear, durable over time, with chlorine resistance. However, they adhere to label Sensitivecosystem and thus prove their commitment to the protection of the environment. Each piece is delivered in a reusable bag.

A shaping swimsuit with an aesthetic flat stomach effect

Elegance has not been forgotten during the design of each model. Each Chlore Swimwear flat stomach shaping swimsuit combines the refinement and performance. It is indeed a real luxury and fashion piece. Despite everything, it must be within reach of every woman. This is why its price is relatively reasonable and delivery is free from 90 € of purchase.

Maillot de Bain Gainant Ventre Plat


Vous êtes en quête d'un maillot de bain ventre plat qui mettra en avant vos atouts tout en lissant vos courbes. Découvrez la gamme gainante conçue par Chlore Swimwear ! Le maillot de bain gainant ventre plat est une pièce qui allie performance et esthétisme. Effet "whaou" garanti !

Notre collection de maillots de bain gainants ventre plat

Notre collection de maillots de bain gainants ventre plat a pour objectif d'affiner votre silhouette et de vous embellir. Vous retrouverez confiance en vous et profiterez ainsi davantage des plaisirs de la piscine ou de la plage. Le maillot de bain gainant ventre plat est composé d'une matière double face de haute qualité. C'est un véritable accessoire amincissant et sculptant ! L'effet ventre plat est créé naturellement.

Optez pour un maillot de bain gainant ventre plat en 1 pièce !

La boutique Chlore Swimwear vous propose plusieurs maillots de bain gainants 1 pièce. Vous pouvez opter pour un modèle couvrant si vous êtes un peu pudique. Si votre poitrine fait partie de vos atouts, le modèle asymétrique est une excellente option. La doublure gainante au niveau de la taille sculpte votre corps. Elle permet, également, un bon maintien et galbe le buste. Ainsi, vous pouvez faire rimer maillot de bain avec silhouette harmonieuse. Même dans l'eau, vous êtes une femme chic et élégante.

Ajoutez à votre liste un maillot de bain gainant ventre plat 2 pièces !

Une femme n'est pas obligée de se limiter à l'achat d'un maillot de bain 1 pièce. Pour les créateurs de Chlore Swimwear, il est impensable qu'elle se refuse quoi que ce soit. C'est pourquoi ils ont imaginé une culotte taille haute, parfaite pour obtenir un effet ventre plat. Le modèle Deauville est disponible en plusieurs coloris. Vous pouvez l'assortir à la brassière asymétrique Joséphine qui assure un bon maintien de la poitrine. Sa coupe libère les épaules et met en valeur votre dos. La brassière associée à la culotte taille haute et la ceinture Clyde subliment votre corps tout en affichant un look vintage. Ce maillot de bain gainant 2 pièces allie mode et performance.

Nos conseils pour choisir votre maillot de bain gainant ventre plat

Le choix d'un maillot de bain doit être bien réfléchi. Tous les détails ont leur importance. L'effet sculptant et amincissant d'un maillot de bain gainant ventre plat est incontournable. Toutefois, il ne faut pas négliger le confort. Sur la plage ou à la piscine, vous devez avoir la sensation d'être une femme magnifique, sûre de son charme.

Déterminez la taille adéquate pour votre maillot de bain gainant ventre plat

Le maillot de bain gainant ventre plat est disponible de la taille XS à la taille XL. Pour un résultat optimum, il est très important de bien définir la taille qu'il vous faut. En effet, si le maillot de bain gainant est trop grand, le maintien ne sera pas correct et l'effet escompté ne sera pas au rendez-vous. Au contraire, si le maillot est trop petit, il ne sera pas confortable. Pour déterminer votre taille, référez-vous à la taille de vos vêtements et laissez-vous guider par le tableau des tailles présent sur la boutique Chlore Swimwear.

Adoptez un style chic et harmonieux avec un maillot de bain gainant ventre plat !

Que vous choix se porte sur un maillot de bain gainant ventre plat 1 pièce ou 2 pièces, vous devez vous sentir belle sur la plage et dans l'eau. Vous pouvez combiner un effet ventre plat avec un joli décolleté. Jouer sur les coloris est, également, une option intéressante. Pour un effet aminscissant, le noir est toujours conseillé.

CHLORE SWIMWEAR, des maillots de bain gainants ventre plat imaginés pour les nageuses exigeantes !

Chlore Swimwear, marque de maillot de bain française, a pour objectif de rendre les femmes belles aux abords des piscines. Les maillots de bain gainants ventre plat sont conçus à partir de matières innovantes assurant un effet sculptant. Pour autant, Chlore Swimwear protège la nature en créant des produits avec des matières respectueuses de l'environnement.

Un maillot de bain gainant ventre plat performant

Les créateurs de Chlore ont à cœur de proposer des maillots de bain performants, durable dans le temps, avec une résistance au chlore. Toutefois, ils adhèrent au label Sensitivecosystem et prouvent donc leur engagement dans la protection de l'environnement. La livraison de chaque pièce est effectuée dans un sac réutilisable.

Un maillot de bain gainant effet ventre plat esthétique

L'élégance n'a pas été oubliée lors de la conception de chaque modèle. Chaque maillot de bain gainant ventre plat Chlore Swimwear allie le raffinement et la performance. Il s'agit bien d'une véritable pièce de luxe et de mode. Malgré tout, il doit être à la portée de chaque femme. C'est pourquoi, son prix est relativement raisonnable et la livraison est offerte à partir de 90 € d'achat.